Random

Need motivation

The hardest thing for me to do when trying to lose weight and become healthier is just finding the time to go to the gym and work out.  I work at a computer for at least 8 hours a day… when I come home its time to make dinner, maybe watch some tv with my husband then go to bed and start all over again.  Once I finally make it to the gym I feel much better, the problem is just getting there.  Anyone want to share how you get motivated?

Send to a friend

One thought on “Need motivation

  1. Music! Music is the quickest way into another realm or state of mind. If you put on some fast upbeat music and listen to it you'll find your energy levels rise and it will be easier to exercise. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

