Question of the Day

QotD: I’ll Beat You

What game are you really good at?

Rubik’s Race.  It’s a game from 1982, which hasn’t been made for years.  My Nana picked it up one day at a yard sale or thift store for about a $1 when we were little kids.  It is so addictive!  Last year I was so excited that I found one on ebay.  My mom tries to cheat by taking the pieces out and she still loses.  My husband and friends won’t play with me anymore because I win too often.  My sister and I challenge each other… I made the mistake of getting another game for her on ebay (she lives about 3 hrs from me).  So, now she’s ready for the challenge next time we see each other.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

