Random

Too much

So I opened a bag of 100 calorie snack packs today and in the bag was like one chip… one.  Someone is really trying to tell me something.  I haven't been to the gym in months.  I just have so much to do and a lot on my mind, but I'm still completely unmotivated.  There just doesn't seem to be enough time in the day.  I can't sleep at night because I've got so much on my mind with the new promotion and new projects at work.  I feel like I don't spend get to talk to my friends anymore much less have dinner or drinks.  I have a list of things that I've been meaning to do with my nieces and nephews like go to the zoo.  I'd like to give my mom and stepdad a free night to spend together without the kids so they could have date, go to a movie, whatever.  I've promised to complete a scrapbook of the kids, which I've barely begun.  My sister has been trying to get us to go visit her and Joey in Beaufort too.  So how do you get motivated and relax at the same time?!?

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

