13 Things

13 Favorite Free iPhone Apps

So, I’m addicted to my iPhone… and I’m always looking for new (free) apps to keep me from getting bored in the car, during my lunch break or while waiting in lines, etc.  Here’s a short list of some of my favorites
  1. Words with Friends
  2. Shazam
  3. Epicurious
  4. Pandora
  5. Urbanspoon
  6. Fling
  7. Traffic Rush
  8. iAssociate
  9. Facebook
  10. Grocery IQ
  11. Millionaire
  12. WRAL
  13. Ancient Frog

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

One thought on “13 Favorite Free iPhone Apps

  1. You are creative in doing things to make you not bored inside your car. I will try some of it. In our place, traffic is common. It always happen! Everybody hates traffic. So i pray before leaving the house. My radio is one of my bestfriend inside the car. My beloved wife makes it a point that i have these things inside my car; drinking water, biscuit, candies, medicine, wireless phone and my bible.

Leave a Reply

