Random

Dream a Little Dream

I have weird dreams all the time.  One of the latest… my mother-in-law, mom and I were running a bed & breakfast!   The more I think about it though, it would actually be pretty cool.   My mother-in-law currently runs a business of cleaning million dollar condos in Myrtle Beach.  And, occasionally my mom cleans houses too.  Both my in-law & my mom are domestic, comfortable in the kitchen and running the house.  Both can whip together a meal for 20 out of nothing (my hubby has asked for them to re-create something they’ve made before but they don’t even remember what they put in it).  I could totally see them running a B&B, but not sure about myself.   I guess I would handle the banking and resevations.  Now, what would we call it….

Leave a Reply

