Question of the Day

Qotd: Chit-Chat

How much time do you spend on the phone everyday?

Well, not taking into consideration the business calls I have to handle at work, I really don’t like to spend a lot of time talking on the phone.   In fact, some of my friends complain that I don’t call them… sorry, I just don’t call people unless I have something to say.  I tend to text and email more often because you can get or give the information you need without the dead air or endless chatter that causes my mind to wander.  Now, that doesn’t mean that I don’t want to keep in touch and see how my friends are doing, its just that I prefer to do it face to face.  I’ve always been like that.  Even as a teenager I never felt the need to hang on the phone talking all the time.   That being said, I do spend a lot of time on my cell phone… just playing games or using facebook, etc.  :)

Leave a Reply

