Plinky

Tootin’ My Horn!

aanmoedigen Nederlands Elftal met toeter / enc...
Image by Nationaal Archief via Flickr

I’m open-minded
I can entertain a thought or idea without necessarily accepting it and I believe that everyone is entitled to their own opinions.

I’m a pretty good judge of character
I’ve found that my gut instinct is usually right on the money.

I’m loyal
…until you give me reason not to be.

I’m low-maintenance
except when it comes to my unruly hair… I could care less about celebrities or fashion  (I just know what I like) and I don’t need luxury to be happy – but I do enjoy the occasional pedicure.  : )

I’m patient & understanding
Although sometimes it’s hard, I can wait my turn. When things don’t go my way I don’t get bent out of shape; I know that $hit happens and life goes on…

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

