Plinky

Minute to Win it

 

If I could be on a game show, I would pick “Minute to Win it“. You have 60 seconds to do some outrageous stunt with ordinary household items, like stacking baby blocks on top of a plastic plate balanced on your head. A lot of the games seem much easier than they really are… remember, you only have a minute. I’m really curious where in the world they come up with these games, I’ve only seen the same game played twice… makes me wonder if the creator is the same guy that first introduced beer pong. It kind of drives me crazy that the audience (and teammates) are constantly encouraging the player. I would need for everyone to be quiet so that I could concentrate – and god forbid don’t count down the last ten seconds!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

