Things on Tuesday

Things on Tuesday

Loathing:

  • Not having enough money to run off to the islands whenever I want
  • Not having natural olive skin that doesn’t burn in the sun!

Loving:

  • Rest & relaxation in the Outer Banks of NC
  • Beautiful sunshine and a nice breeze
  • Spending quality time with my husband & my dog
  • The beach house we rented – less than a mile to the ocean, a pool, sand volleyball, everything we need and more
  • Not worrying about my crazy hair cause I’m at the beach… all I need is my flippy floppys and some sunscreen!

Leave a Reply

